News

Palo Alto Farmer's Market Fall dates

The fall is very busy for everyone. Hope to see you at the Palo Alto Farmer's Market (Hamilton and Gilman between 8-12) on the following dates: Sat., Sept. 12, Sat., Sept. 26, Sat., Oct. 10, Sat., Oct. 31, Sat., Nov. 7, Sat., Nov. 21, Sat. Nov. 28, , Sat., Dec. 5. The last Farmer's market is Sat., Dec. 12.

Read more →


Mrs. Moskowitz is in the news

http://bit.ly/SB_StanfordEffect

Read more →


August 15 will be the next Farmer's Market date

Mrs. Moskowitz is busy researching new recipes for your enjoyment.  The next time at the Palo Alto Farmer's Market will be Sat., Aug. 15.  In the meantime munchies are available at the GSB Arbuckle Cafe, Sigona's Market and ordering online...www.mrsmoskowitzsmunchies.com

Read more →